Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington - Nord Du Lac

5 rating

Great staff!

2 rating

Good haircut sometimes waits ridiculous and the online check in doesn't work properly. If you have an open schedule with 0 time commitment then they could work.

1 rating

They made my hair look like a whole W it was completely uneven in the front and in the back. My whole hair line was wacked up. Learned my lesson! Never going back here again.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Price M. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Great staff!"

2
kris f. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Good haircut sometimes waits ridiculous and the online check in doesn't work properly. If you have "

1
Jaxson H. | April 3, 2021 Google

" They made my hair look like a whole W it was completely uneven in the front and in the back. My who"

5
Amy D. | March 22, 2021 Google

" My son needed a haircut and asked me at 5?0pm last night. I googled places open later than 6?0 and "

4
Bruce H. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I had a problem earlier in the day with their check in process and that is why I gave them 4 stars "

5
Bud M. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Brought my 3 y/o in to have his haircut and everyone there was fantastic"

3
james s. | January 24, 2021 Google

" It's hit or miss when it comes to getting a "good haircut". Sometimes it is good, sometimes not so "

5
Melissa B. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Only place I bring my son"

4
Jeni T. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Check in online as lines tend to be long, but great staff!"

4
Jeni T. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Check in online as lines tend to be long, buy great staff!"