Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington - Nord Du Lac

1 rating

Pretty nice people I?ve been to way nicer people though and for the price of the hair cut you think you would get what you wanted I wanted a fade and my beard trimmed. At no time did I say chop my beard off. First time every going to one and will be the last for sure.

5 rating

Every time I go, I get a great cut. The ladies always do a great job.

1 rating

Last week I got a hair cut and was charged $6.00 to much.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Tristen K. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Pretty nice people I?ve been to way nicer people though and for the price of the hair cut you think "

5
Kevin F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Every time I go, I get a great cut. The ladies always do a great job."

1
Danger | October 6, 2019 Google

"Last week I got a hair cut and was charged $6.00 to much."

4
kris f. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Good haircut sometimes waits are a little long but good service"

5
Ray V. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great place great people"

3
Christine E. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Too expensive just for a basic trim. Plus they charge extra even if your hair is at your shoulders. "

1
Dave R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"My son got a hair cut. And the next day notices that it wasn?t how he liked it . Couldn?t tell the d"

4
James B. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Checking in online is great, place is clean, always get a great haircut."

5
Jocelyn S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Ahhhhhh ! My favorite place to take my son! He's on the spectrum and they always take really good ca"

2
David | July 25, 2019 Google

"Service is slow every time I come here. Even with long waits, the staff take their time and often st"