Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington - Nord Du Lac

5 rating

Awesome place, friendly atmosphere. Jessica did a great job. She is very professional and she took her times to successfully complete my haircut. Very satisfied. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

4 rating

Decent value, and hairdresser s were positive and attentive. Close to home, I?ll be back

5 rating
  • 02/17/20
  • GigaFrost B. Google

No matter who has done my haircut, it is always a great job. And it is more than reasonably priced. Always greeted with a smile and just a very friendly vibe here. I?m not really a ?sporty? kind of guy, but it doesn?t bother me too much. I also usually buy some products from them but they definitely don?t push it, which is nice. Love the stylists here and I always leave a big tip because the service is just that good. I also love checking in on the app on my way over.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Gabriel A. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"Awesome place, friendly atmosphere. Jessica did a great job. She is very professional and she took h"

4
Alfredo G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Decent value, and hairdresser s were positive and attentive. Close to home, I?ll be back"

5
GigaFrost B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"No matter who has done my haircut, it is always a great job. And it is more than reasonably priced. "

5
nola 5. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Love this place. Haircuts always on point and you can check in with the online app so if there's a w"

2
Anthony H. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Be careful. This is okay place to get a haircut. The staff was friendly and overall had positive vib"

5
Kim K. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"For the most part yes, I would reccomend but my last experience I checked in online at 3:30 pm and m"

3
Scott T. | November 30, 2019 Google

"This is a normal barber shop. Sometimes you get a good stylist and sometimes not. Good enough if you"

5
David H. | November 26, 2019 Google

"The stylists are ok, but the wait is always terrible. Edit: thanks for the response!"

4
Michael g. | November 21, 2019 Google

"I like getting my haircut and the hot towel afterwards"

1
Johnathan L. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4rOaFVuKgLAcQsP2FMCzFQ?hrid=kNayCFawEvZ5I2zd3YGlQA"