Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Covington - Nord Du Lac

5 rating

Beth did a great job. Very personal and professional. She is wonderful.

5 rating

Sport Clips Covington gets it. Thanks for remembering the sacrifice of the heroes who gave all. #NeverForget

1 rating

My haircut from this place was terrible, completely rushed and little effort in doing a good job. She seemed like she had no idea what she was doing. Will not be returning and I suggest no one go here. If I could give less than one star I would.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Dustin L. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Beth did a great job. Very personal and professional. She is wonderful."

5
Jason M. | May 19, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips Covington gets it. Thanks for remembering the sacrifice of the heroes who gave all. #Nev"

1
Leroy J. | May 1, 2019 Google

"My haircut from this place was terrible, completely rushed and little effort in doing a good job. Sh"

1
Devillier G. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Good place for a hair cut but no one sees the staff side. The owner treats the employees like dogs, "

1
Mindy T. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"Just tried calling and the line is busy. My husband came home with the most expensive hair cut he ha"

5
John M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Very friendly. The girls at the Covington location have always treated me well and cut my hair the w"

1
Striker71106 D. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Staff very disinterested and pre-occupied. They spent the majority of time talking about how they di"

1
Caitlin R. | March 2, 2019 Google

"So this lady thought it?d be ok to give my boyfriend the ?VIP? treatment they have their at sports c"

4
crayzees w. | February 3, 2019 Google

"This was overall a great experience my barber Megan was really good at her job and super polite not "

5
eric w. | January 23, 2019 Google

"what a great experience felt so relaxed after leaving"